Soul Purpose Clarity Teleseminar Registration
  • Home

Soul Purpose Clarity Teleseminar Registration

Calling all soul purpose seekers…

Soul Purpose Clarity Teleseminar

 

How to Clear your Energetic Blocks in 2013

 

so you can Fully Step into your Life Purpose

 

Join me on this no-cost call on Thursday, January 24th at 1 p.m. Central

Are you Stepping into your Life Purpose or Sidestepping your Life Purpose?

Dear friends,

I’m so happy you found this page because that means you are ready to take the next step in embracing your life purpose! What changes are in store for you in 2013? Now that the energies of 2012 have integrated into our collective consciousness the opportunities for realizing and living your life purpose are closer than ever.

Here is a quick peek at what we are going to talk about on the call:

  • 3 energetic blocks keeping you from living your life purpose. We put up so many road blocks to what we want. We’ll be talking about how you can move through not valuing your gifts, not trusting your intuition, and fear and confusion.
  • How you subconsciously shortchange yourself and your gifts – and why! Understand how to shift the energetic resistance that shows up and how it keeps you stuck.
  • 4 tips you can use right now to help you discover your life purpose. We’ll be talking about techniques you can implement immediately to clarify your new direction in life and your career.

Teleseminar Details:

When is the Call? The event is happening Thursday January 24, 2013 at 1:00 pm Central Standard Time, U.S. (2:00 pm Eastern / 12:00 pm Mountain & 11:00 am Pacific)

Where is the event located? Wherever you are. It’s virtual, so you can access the call from right where you are.

Does this call cost anything? No, this is a free information packed call.

Will I incur a long distance charge? There are a few ways you can listen in to the call at no cost. You can listen in via the web on your computer or you can call in. There are many alternative numbers that are available for those in the U.S., Canada, UK & Australia. Once you register you will be sent that additional information.

Can I listen via Skype? Yes! You do need to have Skype installed on your computer before the call though.

What if I can’t make the live call? You do not have to attend live. The call will be recorded.

Will there be a recording? A replay will be available for everyone that registers, so if you can’t make the live call, no worries. The link to the recording will be emailed to you.

How long will the call be? The call is expected to last for 60-70 minutes.

Can I submit questions before the call? Yes! Once you are registered, you will be able to submit your questions before the call.