You are all set!

Thanks for signing up for:

Step Out Of The Psychic Closet

So You Can Live Your Soul’s Purpose

You taken the first step to understanding what keeps you hiding in the psychic closet!Laura Jean Warnke

Mark your calendar for Tuesday, October 18th at 11am Pacific/12pm Mountain/1pm Central/2pm Eastern.

To find your time zone use this handy converter.

Dial in instructions have been sent to you so be sure to check your email and add a reminder to your calendar.

Yes, there WILL be a recording in case you cannot make the live call.

I can’t wait to share what I have learned over the years with you about stepping out of the psychic closet on this free call!

With grace and healing,

Laura Jean Warnke

Intuitive Journal

Save

Save

Save

Save